People Are Added to An Advertiser’s Video Remarketing List when They:

People are added to an advertiser’s video remarketing list when they:

  • watch, comment on, like, or share the advertiser’s YouTube video
  • click a text ad in Google search results
  • sign in to YouTube
  • watch, comment on, like, or share a competitor’s YouTube video

Right Answer:

  • watch, comment on, like, or share the advertiser’s YouTube video

Explanation:

https://www.disruptiveadvertising.com/video-advertising/video-remarketing-ads/

As far as advertisers are concerned, remarketing is one of the strategies that will never grow old. Having an impression on the viewer’s mind, again and again, might be frustrating for the viewer, personally. However, in the long run, remarketing makes sure that the viewer has your brand or company etched in their memory.

When it comes to Video Remarketing on a platform like YouTube, these are the parameters that advertisers choose:

  • A View
  • A Comment
  • A Like or Share

These are the most basic ways to target a viewer who is not subscribed to your channel, however, has been part of the campaigns that you have been running. By being a part, just doing one of the above-given options is enough to rebrand. In video Remarketing, the advertisements will be specifically targeted to the people who have partaken some interest in your ads in the past.

Do you got doubts regarding this question People Are Added to An Advertiser’s Video Remarketing List when They…then do let us know by leaving a comment in here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*